Find a Loan Advisor

 

With us, you’ll work with the same experienced lender from introduction to closing. Our veteran bankers often have decades of experience and understand how to structure value-added transitions that build positive, long-term relationships.

Taylor Froelich

NMLS# 1459645
Overland Park, KS

tfroelich@academybank.com
(913) 232-5649


Luke Hougland

NMLS# 1600704
Overland Park, KS

lhougland@academybank.com
(913) 232-5647


Matt Jenne

NMLS# 998581
Overland Park, KS

mjenne@academybank.com
(816) 412-4745


Tim Kay

NMLS# 246522
Overland Park, KS

tkay@academybank.com
(913) 232-5672


Edward Miller

NMLS# 349658
Overland Park, KS

esmiller@academybank.com
(913) 232-5643


John P. Rode

NMLS# 244322
Overland Park, KS

jrode@academybank.com
(913) 232-5676


Tarah Lendean Wilson

NMLS# 244808
Overland Park, KS

twilson@academybank.com
(913) 387-0335